Mailing Address:

23393 Meadows Avenue
Flat Rock, MI 48134
Phone: 734-379-6710
Fax: 734-379-3886

Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form, and we will get in touch with you shortly. *CCA Member Teachers please address all requests for Member Usernames and Passwords to the Webmaster on the Contact Form.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The National Executive Board

Lee Ann King President, Founding Member CICB Delegate
Julie Merkle Past President, Assistant National Registrar, Summer School Administrator
Jean Gloria Newell Vice President
Bethany Lenhart Vice President, Liaison Coordinator
Gail Choate-Pettit Business Administrator, Treasurer, CICB Alternate
Stephanie Plansker Recording Secretary, Summer School Transportation
Kathy Cooke Corresponding Secretary, Continuing Education
June Smith National Registrar
Kay Bliss Scholarship Chair
Mary Ellen Cooper Music Chair
Pamela Rutledge Board of Examiners Co-Chair
Terri L. Maxwell Membership Administrator, Summer School Coordinator
Peggy Wright Librarian Assistant, Assistant Liaison Coordinator
Dawn Greene Executive Board Member
Rose Marie Floyd Executive Board Consultant
Eleanore Brown Membership Assistant
Theresa Butkovich Insurance
Ann Parsley CICB Delegate
Nancy Giles Watkins Executive Board Member
Autumn Koss Yontz Eastern Michigan Board of Directors Chair
Linda Butler Executive Board Consultant
Sandra Glenn Major Certificates
Betty Pendracki Bandyk Executive Board Consultant
Laurie Papovich Summer School Dorm Liaison
Laura McCarthy Scholarship Assistant
Arnell St. Juliana Parliamentarian
Karen Keith Summer School Schedules